Branding

A high-quality and unique product, service or brand cannot be sold if the consumer does not know that it exists or does not perceive it. Branding ensures that the consumer comes into contact with the product. It has the task of establishing and promoting the reputation of and trust in the product, service, brand and even the entire company.

The two aspects, the quality of the product or service and the quality of the branding, determine success. If the quality of the product is not or no longer convincing for the consumer, even good branding is of no use. And vice versa: a good product is not perceived if it does not have good branding.

To ensure that your promising product is perceived positively by the relevant consumers, we provide convincing branding. Together we will help your product achieve a breakthrough.

FAQ

What is branding?
Branding is the process of creating a brand. Branding is the development of the company's name, logo and, for example, slogans. Likewise the website, promotional materials and co.
Why is branding important?
Branding provides trust to the company/ product. It is important because it clearly positions your company/product on the market or, for example, designs the corporate/ and product identity.
What budget do I need for branding?
This depends on all the surrounding factors e.g. How big is your company? or How many products need branding? In order to bring your company/product to life, you need to financially plan the visuals. However, this process can easily happen little by little and not all at once.

Branding

Ein qualitativ hochwertiges und einzigartiges Produkt bzw. eine Leistung oder Marke lässt sich nicht verkaufen, wenn der Konsument nicht weiß, dass es existiert, bzw. es nicht wahrnimmt. Das Branding sorgt dafür, dass der Konsument mit dem Produkt in Kontakt kommt. Es hat die Aufgabe das Ansehen und das Vertrauen zu Produkt, Leistung, Marke, ja sogar zum gesamten Unternehmen herzustellen und fördern.

Die beiden Aspekte Qualität des Produktes oder der Leistung und die Qualität des Brandings bedingen den Erfolg. Kann das Produkt beim Konsumenten qualitativ nicht oder nicht mehr überzeugen, nützt auch ein gutes Branding nicht. Und andersherum: Ein gutes Produkt wird nicht wahrgenommen, wenn es kein gutes Branding hat.

Damit Ihr Erfolg versprechendes Produkt bei den betreffenden Konsumenten positiv wahrgenommen wird, sorgen wir für ein überzeugendes Branding. Gemeinsam verhelfen wir Ihrem Produkt zum Durchbruch.

Was ist Branding?
Branding ist der Prozess der Schaffung einer Marke. Als Branding bezeichnet man die Entwicklung des Namens, Logos und z. B. Slogans des Unternehmens. Ebenso die Website, Werbematerialien und Co.
Warum ist Branding wichtig?
Branding sorgt für Vertrauen zum Unternehmen/ Produkt. Es ist wichtig, da es Ihr Unternehmen/ Produkt klar auf dem Markt positioniert oder z. B. die Unternehmens-/ und Produktidentität entwirft.
Welches Budget benötige ich für ein Branding?
Dies kommt auf alle umliegenden Faktoren an z.B. Wie groß ist Ihr Unternehmen? oder Wie viele Produkte benötigen ein Branding? Um Ihr Unternehmen/ Produkt zum Leben zu erwecken, muss man die visuelle Darstellung finanziell planen. Dieser Vorgang kann allerdings ganz einfach nach und nach passieren und nicht auf einmal.