Search Engine Optimization

Everyone wants to be found on the web and be as far ahead as possible in the search engine results. You can achieve this with just a few resources. We analyse your homepage and suggest measures to improve your search engine ranking. We would also be happy to carry out these measures for you.

Keyword Research

When users search the web for something specific, they enter keywords, groups of words or even entire sentences into the search engines to find what they are looking for. In order to place your website well in the search results, you should of course have content that also contains the keywords you are looking for. We do keyword research for you and see what keywords are being searched for on the net in relation to your industry. We make suggestions on how to integrate the keywords into your page, to what extent this makes sense and in which places they prove advantageous.

Off- and Onpage Optimisation

After all the research has been done, the results must be implemented. On the one hand, a page is optimized On-page. This means that all content is revised and improved. Headings are defined clearly and hierarchically and the texts are supplemented. New content is created. Metadata for pages, images and graphics are supplemented, among other things.

In addition to On-page optimization, we also offer to do this Off-page, i.e. not to take action on your website, but to link it to other websites, so-called backlinks. This also has a positive effect on the ranking of your website in the search engines.

Google Adwords

In addition to the measures to get further ahead in the unpaid search results, you also have the option of spending money and improving your ranking via Google Adwords. This option allows you to place your product where it makes sense. For example, you can choose the region or only a certain radius. The costs are settled with Google per click.

As an Adwords agency, we advise you on this, give you recommendations on whether and when advertising via Adwords makes sense and take care of the technical set-up.

Consulting

Many things can best be clarified in a personal conversation. Questions can be asked and answered directly. Problems are discussed and solutions found. We rely on competent advice at eye level. Our aim is to make sensible suggestions and measures that not only we, but above all you as our customer, can support.

We are available to you in person, by telephone or by e-mail with advice and practical help.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Jeder will im Web gefunden werden und bei den Ergebnissen der Suchmaschinen möglichst weit vorn stehen. Dafür kann man auch schon mit wenigen Mitteln einiges erreichen. Wir analysieren Ihre Homepage und schlagen Ihnen Maßnahmen vor, die Ihr Ranking bei den Suchmaschinen verbessert. Gern führen wir diese Maßnahmen auch für Sie durch.

Keyword-Recherchen

Wenn Nutzer im Netz nach etwas Bestimmtem suchen, geben sie Schlagwörter, Wortgruppen oder sogar ganze Sätze in die Suchmaschinen ein um entsprechend fündig zu werden. Um seine Website gut in den Suchergebnissen zu platzieren, sollte man natürlich den Inhalt haben, der die gesuchten Schlagwörter auch enthält. Wir übernehmen für Sie Keyword-Recherchen und schauen, nach welchen Keywords in Bezug auf Ihre Branche im Netz gesucht wird. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen Vorschläge, wie Sie die Keywords in Ihre Seite integrieren, in welchem Umfang dies sinnvoll ist und an welchen Stellen sie sich als vorteilhaft erweisen.

Off- und Onpage Optimierungen

Nach allen Recherche-Leistungen, gilt es deren Ergebnisse umzusetzen. Zum einen optimiert man eine Seite Onpage. Das heißt alle Inhalte werden überarbeitet und verbessert. Überschriften werden klar und hierarchisch definiert und die Texte werden ergänzt. Neuer Content wird geschaffen. Meta-Daten zu Seiten, Bildern und Grafiken werden ergänzt u.a.

Zusätzlich zur Onpage Optimierung bieten wir Ihnen an, dies auch Offpage zu übernehmen, d.h. nicht auf Ihrer Website tätig zu werden, sondern diese auf anderen Websites zu verlinken, sogenannte Backlinks zu setzen. Auch das wirkt sich positiv auf das Ranking Ihrer Website bei den Suchmaschienen aus.

Google Adwords

Neben den Maßnahmen in den unbezahlten Suchergebnissen weiter vorn zu stehen, hat man natürlich auch die Möglichkeit Geld in die Hand zu nehmen und über Google Adwords sein Ranking zu verbessern. Über diese Möglichkeit kann man sein Produkt gesteuert dort platzieren, wo es sinnvoll ist. So kann man z.B. die Region oder nur einen bestimmten Umkreis wählen. Die Kosten werden mit Google pro Klick abgerechnet.

Als Adwords Agentur beraten wir Sie dazu, geben Ihnen Empfehlungen ob und wann Werbung über Adwords sinnvoll ist und kümmern uns um die technische Einrichtung.

Beratung

Viele Dinge lassen sich in einem persönlichen Gespräch am besten klären. Fragen können direkt gestellt und beantwortet werden. Probleme werden erörtert und Lösungen gefunden.
Wir setzen auf kompetente Beratung auf Augenhöhe. Unser Anspruch ist es sinnvolle Vorschläge und Maßnahmen zu unterbreiten, hinten denen nicht nur wir, sondern vor allem Sie als unser Kunde stehen.

Wir stehen Ihnen persönlich, telefonisch oder auch per Mail mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.